The British Association of Sport and Exercise Sciences

Awards Committee

The Committee below assesses applications for awards and grants.

Dr Joanna Scurr FBASES - Department of Sport & Exercise Science, University of Portsmouth (Chair)

Dr Val Cox - Department of Biomolecular and Sport Sciences, Coventry University

Prof Edward Winter FBASES - The Centre for Sport and Exercise Science, Sheffield Hallam University.

Prof Lars McNaughton FBASES - Edgehill University

Dr Mark Goss-Sampson - University of Greenwich

Dr Kevin Lamb FBASES - University of Chester

Dr Anne-Marie Knowles - University of Strathclyde

Prof Ian Swaine - University of Greenwich

Prof Andy Lane FBASES - University of Wolverhampton